East Bay Chiropractic Group

Paul Dancy, DC

Chiropractor located in San Leandro, CA & Oakland, CA

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Paul Dancy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Dancy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rachelle B.
Submitted 04/04/19
It was nice. He released a lot of my stress too !
Kelli R.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was in a bad way when I came to Dr. Dancy’s office. I was in terrible pain on a Friday night, and on his table by 10:00 Saturday morning. He has the skills, equipment, and bedside manner that got me feeling better fast!
Trina L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Dancy is amazing. After being told for many years not to see a chiropractor i decided to take the leap and wish i would have a long time ago. I havent felt this good in years. The best treatment ever! Plus hes an awesome Dr.
Melody M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Most comprehensive chiropractic appointment I’ve ever had. I wish I had visited years ago.
Marlena M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very beautiful and friendly environment
Esperanza I.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very good service
Courtney M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Dancy has been a life saver! Thanks to visits with him I’m able to live my life with great quality and far less pain. He’s really helped improve the quality of my life and I’m forever grateful!
Shiree D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always a pleasant experience.
J L.
Submitted 07/25/18
I had never seen a chiropractor before today and i couldnt be happier! He helped relieve some lower back pain and a crink in my neck. Will definitely be back. Thanks doc
Robin S.
Submitted 07/20/18
When I came to Dr Dancy's office I was in pain. My back felt like it was in a vice grip. I had trouble backing up my car because I could not turn my head enough. First, he listened. Then, he addressed my issues. I left his office feeling taller with my range of motion improved and most importantly out of pain. All that in one visit. He is truly a skilled healer and a genuinely nice human being.
April P.
Submitted 07/12/18
One of the best. Hands down!
J. B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Better than my MDs including orthopedic specialists, better than other chiropractors for treating my body the way it likes to be treated. When orthos couldn't help my various conditions, Dr. Dancy's vibrating massager did the trick and made me loose as a goose. When I stood up after my session I felt that I had stepped into someone else's hips and legs. I was straighter, taller and full of smiles and energy. I am one tight cookie, so just getting "cracked" and left more tense as most chiros do is not my cup of tea. Dr. Dancy works with you and your body and helps you to make progress. I can't wait until I see him again each week. If you want to do something to feel better instead of going to MDs who just ask "how are you feeling" give Dr. Dancy a chance to show you and your body a better way to be. Now when you go to your MD and he/she asks how you are feeling you can say "Terrific since I've been seeing chiropractor Paul Dancy. How do you feel?" And then hand your MD Dr. Dancy's card.
Chantal M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great team, they are professional and courteous
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent
Shahid K.
Submitted 04/25/18
It's hard to tell since it was first time I have to give time for more visit to see if my problem has got any better.
Tina S.
Submitted 01/06/18
Helpful staff and excellent care! Would absolutely recommend for folks who are new to chiro treatments.
Wiley E.
Submitted 11/26/17
Dr. Dancy is great! He communicates with my spine and adjusts it accordingly, and always has great stories to share.
MELODYE M.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr Dancy is empathetic and sympathetic. He knows what he's doing. I always leave the office feeling better! I've tried many chiropractors in the past, but he's the best. Now I ONLY go to Dr Dancy.
Monica C.
Submitted 09/09/17
Excellent services. I highly recommend Dr. Dancy & his staff.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/25/17
When I walked into the office the ambiance of the office was so warm and reassuring; the office manager met me with a smile, there was R&B music playing in the waiting room and a tiny little dog that bounced throughout the space and just made you smile. My treatment included an amazing massage therapist who used heat and worked on my shoulder and made it feel so wonderful that I wanted to take her home with me! Then Dr. D. came in to assessed and diagnosed my shoulder correctly without reading Kaiser's MRI and Orthopedic Report. He assured me that with continued treatment I'd recover fully. After a month and a half of treatment, he was right; Dr. D. has magic hands!

Insurance

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
ILWU/Coastwise
Kaiser Permanente
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location