Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
East Bay Chiropractic Group -  - Chiropractor

East Bay Chiropractic Group

Chiropractors located in San Leandro, CA & Oakland, CA

39 total reviews

East Bay Chiropractic Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Chiropractic Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Dancy is skilled, efficient, and friendly. I've made a point to visit him on a regular cadence and given all the work I do at a computer each day, I genuinely look forward to it every time. Thanks, Dr. Dancy!
Kay P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great service, the massage was amazing just what I needed
Michael S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Dancy and his staff provide the Best care to each individual. I recommend them Highly for over 15 years!!!
Mario C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great service! Amazing staff and they make you feel amazing walking out!
Colleen D.
Submitted 07/21/20
As Always!
Leah K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Been adjusted by Dr. D since March due to my auto accident; he’s the only one that stayed open during COVID lockdown & utilizes safe clean visit practices. Thankful for him & the entire staff!
Abran A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing
Chris B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great very professional
Marilyn E.
Submitted 05/05/20
This is a great team of medical staff and Doctor Dancy took the time to make me feel like I was the only patient there. Very caring and concerned! The staff works very well as a team and ensured that I received high quality care. Thank you for being so compassionate! Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service!
Sharonda W.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had never been to a chiropractor before. I was challenged with tingling and numbness In my fingers as well as pains in my shoulders. After my appointment the pain in my shoulders subsided by the next day. The tingling in my fingers subsided as well. The numbness in my fingers is slowly dissipating. I am thankful for Dr. dancy because the biggest thing that I did not want was to have surgery due to my challenges. He explained that it’s a process to totally get rid of my challenges however he reassured me that with time and patience that my challenges would totally alleviate much love to Dr. Nancy.
Ellis E.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very satisfied
Sonja B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Parking is an ease. Staff is very cordial, compassionate and happy. Message therapist are knowledgeable and empathetic to your needs. Dr. Dancy is the B.O.M.B.! Great hands, spinal manipulation and approaches health care as a partner in healing care.
DeShaya H.
Submitted 03/11/20
.
Willie R.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Amazing
Wrien J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always get me back into alignment !
Briana M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone and every cracked vertebrae felt great as he helps me to prepare for an 11 hour flight to Italy! Never popped or cracked before and it was so Good!! Lol
Jenny C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Dancy is wonderful! He is extremely knowledgable, super friendly, and highly skilled at his work. He is always willing to take the time to see what's going on with you and provide a holistic treatment. He has never made me feel uncomfortable or unheard. I recommend his services to everyone!
Rachelle B.
Submitted 04/04/19
It was nice. He released a lot of my stress too !
Kelli R.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was in a bad way when I came to Dr. Dancy’s office. I was in terrible pain on a Friday night, and on his table by 10:00 Saturday morning. He has the skills, equipment, and bedside manner that got me feeling better fast!

Insurance

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
ILWU/Coastwise
Kaiser Permanente
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location