Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
East Bay Chiropractic Group -  - Chiropractor

East Bay Chiropractic Group

Chiropractors located in San Leandro, CA & Oakland, CA

44 total reviews

East Bay Chiropractic Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Chiropractic Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunny P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I came to this office in excruciating pain. Feeling great now
Belen D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Best massage I’ve had in a while & My back always feels so relieved after Dr.Dancy cracks it.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good at his work
Vanessa B.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm truly thankful for Dr. Dancy and his staff taking an extra step to make sure I received the attention I needed to get back to the simple things of life, (like sitting,walking,etc.) Thank You!!! Vanessa
Jonique H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Dancy is a miracle worker he listens to your body and gets you better fast I was in constant pain and I am gettin better everyday . Thank you
Nora D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Dancy is skilled, efficient, and friendly. I've made a point to visit him on a regular cadence and given all the work I do at a computer each day, I genuinely look forward to it every time. Thanks, Dr. Dancy!
Kay P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great service, the massage was amazing just what I needed
Michael S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Dancy and his staff provide the Best care to each individual. I recommend them Highly for over 15 years!!!
Mario C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great service! Amazing staff and they make you feel amazing walking out!
Colleen D.
Submitted 07/21/20
As Always!
Leah K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Been adjusted by Dr. D since March due to my auto accident; he’s the only one that stayed open during COVID lockdown & utilizes safe clean visit practices. Thankful for him & the entire staff!
Abran A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing
Chris B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great very professional
Marilyn E.
Submitted 05/05/20
This is a great team of medical staff and Doctor Dancy took the time to make me feel like I was the only patient there. Very caring and concerned! The staff works very well as a team and ensured that I received high quality care. Thank you for being so compassionate! Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service!
Sharonda W.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had never been to a chiropractor before. I was challenged with tingling and numbness In my fingers as well as pains in my shoulders. After my appointment the pain in my shoulders subsided by the next day. The tingling in my fingers subsided as well. The numbness in my fingers is slowly dissipating. I am thankful for Dr. dancy because the biggest thing that I did not want was to have surgery due to my challenges. He explained that it’s a process to totally get rid of my challenges however he reassured me that with time and patience that my challenges would totally alleviate much love to Dr. Nancy.
Ellis E.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very satisfied
Sonja B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Parking is an ease. Staff is very cordial, compassionate and happy. Message therapist are knowledgeable and empathetic to your needs. Dr. Dancy is the B.O.M.B.! Great hands, spinal manipulation and approaches health care as a partner in healing care.
DeShaya H.
Submitted 03/11/20
.
Willie R.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Amazing

Insurance

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
ILWU/Coastwise
Kaiser Permanente
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location