Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
East Bay Chiropractic Group -  - Chiropractor

East Bay Chiropractic Group

Chiropractor located in San Leandro, CA & Oakland, CA

52 total reviews

East Bay Chiropractic Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Chiropractic Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Today I was able to walk to the store two blocks from where I live. It felt good. Dr. Dancy address my issue. Now I'm progressing to be able to walk to the store down the block. Thank you.
Pamela P.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been going to Eastbay Chiropractic for years. I always feel better after a visit. They take very good care of their patients.
Lara S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Dancy and the east bay chiropractor group were incredible! They took great care to resolve my neck pain and went above and beyond expectations, I felt immediately better after the massage and adjustment. The energy in the office was so positive and friendly. Thank you, I will definitely be coming back for an adjustment whenever I’m in town!
Cornelius C.
Submitted 04/25/21
It was great!!
Mark G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent
Jabari M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great 1st visit. He made sure I knew what had happened to my body and what we can do to persevere the body
Robert F.
Submitted 01/13/21
The best
Reginald L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. D has been such a blessing in his Gift From God, he has fixt me and so many others, I remember leaning forward and now able to stand longe, drive long, stand longe etc! He is A must see Dr.!!
Hunny P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I came to this office in excruciating pain. Feeling great now
Belen D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Best massage I’ve had in a while & My back always feels so relieved after Dr.Dancy cracks it.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good at his work
Vanessa B.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm truly thankful for Dr. Dancy and his staff taking an extra step to make sure I received the attention I needed to get back to the simple things of life, (like sitting,walking,etc.) Thank You!!! Vanessa
Jonique H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Dancy is a miracle worker he listens to your body and gets you better fast I was in constant pain and I am gettin better everyday . Thank you
Nora D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Dancy is skilled, efficient, and friendly. I've made a point to visit him on a regular cadence and given all the work I do at a computer each day, I genuinely look forward to it every time. Thanks, Dr. Dancy!
Kay P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great service, the massage was amazing just what I needed
Michael S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Dancy and his staff provide the Best care to each individual. I recommend them Highly for over 15 years!!!
Mario C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great service! Amazing staff and they make you feel amazing walking out!
Colleen D.
Submitted 07/21/20
As Always!
Leah K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Been adjusted by Dr. D since March due to my auto accident; he’s the only one that stayed open during COVID lockdown & utilizes safe clean visit practices. Thankful for him & the entire staff!
Abran A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing

Insurance

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
ILWU/Coastwise
Kaiser Permanente
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location